About Hooper Square

The Hooper Square development comprises four blocks which are built around a central garden square.


These blocks are:
Hooper Street, E1 8BU
Backchurch Lane, E1 1LQ
Conant Mews, E1 8RZ
Bowman Mews, E1 8RY

There are 131 units within these blocks including studios, 1-bedroom flats, 2-bedroom flats/duplexes and 3-bedroom flats.

Concierge/Security is provided on a 24/7 basis.

Hooer Square Residents Association Limited is the owner of the freehold. All lessees are members of Hooper Square Residents Association Limited.